Up to 30% off selected products! Up to 30% off selected products!

Thermostatic Shower Panel with Waterfall Head - Stainless Steel

Hover over the image to zoom

Click to View Video
Thermostatic Shower Panel with Waterfall Head - Stainless Steel

Product Code UFG-ML753

Rating
12 Review(s)
$699.95
OR

Availability In stock - Free Shipping

In Brief...

This Stainless Steel Thermostatic Shower Panel features an integral fixed shower head with waterfall function, two inset rectangular body jets and a slim hand shower. The attractive styling of this modern thermostatic shower panel ensures it can prove an attractive centerpiece in any bathroom - and deliver a superb showering experience for the user.


Hudson Reed Thermostatic Shower Panel Details




  • Dimensions: (H x W x D) 65" (1650mm) x 7" (180mm) x 3" (75mm)

  • Projection from Wall: 18 1/8" (460mm)

  • Supplied with wall mounting brackets

  • Pencil hand shower (Made from lightweight yet durable ABS)

  • Two inset body jets

  • The valve features an anti-scald device in case of cold water failure

  • Easy to install

  • gpm: 2.5 gpm (9.5 l/min) max.

  • Please note: This shower system requires a minimum water pressure of 15 psi for a superior showering experience

  • Please note: All functions can be used independently, using multiple functions simultaneously may reduce the water flow to the outlets


See how to install our shower panels

Please note that due to WaterSense regulations this product is not eligible for sale into California

Customer Reviews 10 item(s) | Add Your Review

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product. Looks awesome
Easy to install. The multiple jets add a lot of value. The thermostat control is the only way to live.
Rating
Review by Colorado DIY / (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Easy To use
Beautiful, high pressure flow, Easy To use
Rating
Review by Fpuro / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Cool Shower panel
Just purchased three of these for new house. They look great, work great so far. The build quality appears to be very good!
Rating
Review by Scott P / (Posted on 6/29/2015)
Smooth operation
I like the unit a lot. Smooth operation. Some adjustment to use of separate units of water spray but it seems to be a quality piece.
Rating
Review by Shirla Klenk / (Posted on 5/23/2015)
Appearance
I just received the shower panel but have not installed it yet. The panel definitely appears to be high quality and very well priced compared to what I could find in the stores locally. Will post another review after installation and testing. Would recommend this company to others.
Rating
Review by Ajay / (Posted on 11/19/2014)
Fantastic!
Now it's up and running and, WOW! The functions all satisfy completely. I just stand with my arms out like I got caught in a steady rainfall. The waterfall and body shots work great as well. Finally, the hand held shoots a stream to get everything else! The anti scald knob saves you from extremely hot water! I highly recommend it!
Rating
Review by Dave / (Posted on 9/27/2014)
Love it— and so does everyone else . . .
Someone else mentioned the downside: everyone wants to use our master bathroom now—It turns the bathroom into a spa!
The quality of this shower tower is very good. The water pressure is somewhat diminished if you turn on all jets at once...(but why would you need to do that?) It has wonderful pressure when using multiple options. It's also a great water saver. Because you can turn off the water flow with just a quick turn while you lather your hair or shave, and flip it back on without having to readjust the temperature, it saves a lot of water. I love that you just set a comfortable temperature, and it holds while you turn the different elements on & off so easily.
My contractor said it was an extremely easy installation, especially compared to adding all those features as individual components. All good!
Rating
Review by Lakeside Retreat / (Posted on 9/3/2014)
Fantastic!
We are renovating our bathrooms and this shower tower gives the best shower we have ever experienced. The waterfall feature is brilliant. The water pressure is unbelievably strong, and this is a sturdy, well made unit at an excellent price when compared to retail stores. Installation was not difficult. thank you Hudson Reed. We are ordering another one for our ensuite!
Rating
Review by Bet / (Posted on 4/18/2014)
Easy Install and Great Shower
We remodeled our master bath and found this unit with an online search of Shower Towers. Not knowing about the quality of Hudson Reed, I went with the reviews and pricing for this shower panel. The order was placed with a delivery in a few days. The installation was not complicated at all and the result is an amazing shower and now everyone wants to take a shower in the Master Bath. This shower panel is top notch.
Rating
Review by Home Owner / (Posted on 2/4/2014)
VERY HIGH QUALITY
Easy to install . I would recomend that you pick out the tower first during the rough -in of the plumbing so that the outlets are at the correct hight.. Measure two to three times and drill once for each bracket.. There were no leaks, looks great !! We have no slidding doors yet so have not used tower yet..
Rating
Review by VAUGHAN G NORMAN / (Posted on 1/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Thermostatic Shower Panel with Waterfall Head - Stainless Steel

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

    * Required Fields